Contact Us
​Contact the Networks of Quality, Teaching & Learning

​​

DSC_7682TK.jpg


​​​Tashmin Khamis
Director, QAI_net & TL_net
Tel: +254 20 366 2416
tashmin.khamis@aku.edu
DSC_0093FaisalNotta.jpg

Faisal Notta​

Assistant Director​, QAI_net​
Tel: +92 21 3486 8573
faisal.notta@aku.edu
JaneRarieya.jpeg

Jane FA Rarieya

Assistant Director, TL_net
Tel: +254 20 366 1223
jane.rarieya@aku.edu
AzraNaseem.jpeg

Azra Naseem

Assistant Director, Blended Learning
Tel: +92 21 3486 3917
azra.naseem@aku.edu
SudiMatara.jpg

Sudi Matara

Executive Officer, QAI_net & TL_net
Tel: +254 20 366 2420
sudi.matara@aku.edu​


More staff including support from other Units:

Raheel Tajuddin Lakhani
Associate,Blended and Digital Learning
Tel: +92-2136347611 Ext. 8778, +92-3008296170
raheel.lakhani@aku.edu​​​​​​​

Edward Misava

Associate, Digital Teaching and Learning
Tel: +254 20 3662236

Sahreen Chauhan

Senior Research Coordinator
Tel: +92-2136347611 Ext. 8777, +92-3028265167
sahreen.chauhan@aku.edu​​​​​​​​​​

Zeenar Salim
Associate, Teaching and Learning
Tel: +92 21 3486 3917
zeenar.salim@aku.edu

Nairozeen Aslam
Senior Admin, Networks of Quality, Teaching and Learning
Tel: +92 21 3486 3932

Khurram Iqbal
Senior eLearning Developer (CIO Office)
Tel: +92-2136347611 Ext. 8779, +92-3008223121
khurram.iqbal@aku.edu​​​​​​​​​

Sualeha Zahid

Associate, Copyright (Library)
Tel: +92-2134864483
sualeha.zahid@aku.edu​​​​​​​​​

Current Volunteers:

Louisa Lambregts
Digital Teaching & Learning Specialist